Cabrera Divers

Your first choice on Mallorca in Cala Figuera and Colonia de Sant Jordi!

Discover the unexpected!


Who we are

We are a mixed team of Divers from all age groups and different nationalities. We cover German, English, Spanish and French. Training courses and all other activities in these languages are therefore no problem.

What we do

With us you dive in a foreign world. Excellent diving spots, a constantly, helpful and very competend Team with long lasting Experience and best education as well as breathtaking Special trips. We will let your experiences be unforgettable.

Contact

 

You can find us on Mallorca on the places Cala Figuera and Colonia Sant Jordi. Also we invite you to follow us on Facebook. You will find news, pictures and videos as well as announcements from special-events. You can also reach us using the "CONTACT" button where there is a telephone number and e-mail address.


We love, what we do


Diving is our passion!

And this passion we want to share with you.

Cabrera Divers

Ihre erste Wahl auf Mallorca in Cala Figuera und Colonia de Sant Jordi!

Erleben Sie das Unerwartete!


Wer wir sind

Wir sind ein buntes Team an Tauchern aus allen Altersgruppen und verschiedenen Nationen. Sprachtechnisch decken wir Deutsch, Englisch, Spanisch und Französisch ab. Ausblidungskurse und alle anderen Aktivitäten in diesen Sprachen sind deshalb also kein Problem.

 

Was wir tun

Mit uns taucht ihr in eine fremde Welt ein. Hervorragende Tauchspots, ein stets aufmerksames, hilfsbereites und sehr kompetentes Team mit jahrelanger Erfahrung und bester Ausbildung sowie  atemberaubende Sonderausflüge lassen eure Erlebnisse unvergessen bleiben.

Wo wir sind

Ihr findet uns auf Mallorca in Cala Figuera und Colonia de Sant Jordi. Ebenso laden wir euch gerne ein uns auf Facebook und Twitter zu folgen. Dort findet ihr News, neue Bilder und Videos sowie die Ankündigung von Special-Events. Natürlich erreicht ihr uns auch unter dem Link "KONTAKT", telefonisch oder per Mail.


Wir lieben, was wir tun


Tauchen ist unsere Leidenschaft!

Und diese Leidenschaft möchten wir mit euch teilen!